top of page
Notebook and Fountain Pen

Kathryn Nelson

Writing honest fantasy, genuine heroines and wellness wisdom


She is a healer, all life is sacred, yet she has to kill him…

Gathering Darkness novel
Strengthening Spirit novel

She’s been repressing her power,

yet it may be the only way to save herself…

She knew who he was

and decided to help him anyway…

Risking Honesty cover
Drowning Deceit

What is she willing to sacrifice to save those she loves?

Home: Welcome
bottom of page